TEAM BUESING

Our Staff

Project Management

Bryon Matesi – EVP of Construction
Office: 602.845.3135
bmatesi@buesingcorp.com

Business Development

Kevin Somerville – VP of Business Development
Office: 602.845.3136
ksomerville@buesingcorp.com

Shop/Mechanic

Jim Knapp – VP of Equipment
Office: 602-845-3137
jknapp@buesingcorp.com

Accounting/Business

Ken Zinser – CFO
Office: 602.845.3606
kzinser@buesingcorp.com

Construction Manager

Bob Pettit – VP of Construction
Office: 602.845.3132
bpettit@buesingcorp.com

Safety Manager

Jesse Niccum
Direct: 602-845-3139
Cell: 602-803-8941
jniccum@buesingcorp.com

Estimating

Bill Kelton – VP of Estimating
Office: 602.845.3132
bkelton@buesingcorp.com

Human Resources

Anna Hubert
Office: 602.845.3144
ahubert@buesingcorp.com