Accounting / Business

VP / CFO

Ken Zinser
Direct Office: 602.845.3606
kzinser@buesingcorp.com

Human Resources

Anna Hubert
Direct Office: 602.845.3144
ahubert@buesingcorp.com

Business Development / Estimating

VP of Business Development

Kevin Somerville
Direct Office: 602.845.3136
ksomerville@buesingcorp.com

VP of Estimating

Bill Kelton
Direct Office: 602.845.3132
bkelton@buesingcorp.com

Project Management / Operations

VP of Construction

Bryon Matesi
Direct Office: 602.845.3135
bmatesi@buesingcorp.com

Construction Manager

Bob Pettit
Direct Office: 602.845.3137
bpettit@buesingcorp.com

VP of Equipment

Jim Knapp
Office: 602-233-3339
jknapp@buesingcorp.com

Safety Manager

Jesse Niccum
Direct Office: 602-845-3139
Cell: 602-803-8941
jniccum@buesingcorp.com

Buesing Corp in it’s 50+ years in business attributes much of its success to our great customers, key trade partners, and especially to our dedicated, knowledgeable, and experienced employees. We are most thankful to our employees and their contribution to making Buesing Corp Simply the Best!